Dollie

Dollie F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Fun and friendly☺️, reliable and an absolute love for animals!

11 repeat guests
58 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Dollie
Hello! My name is Dollie and I am from the UK☺️ I have lived in Melbourne for 4 years and have recently moved to Brighton and I am looking for any opportunity to look after pets in my spare time. I am currently very flexible with my availability, so long as the booking is made in advance!

I have grown up with pets, mostly dogs and cats, so I have so much love for them! Your pet will be in great friendly care with me; long walks, care and attention and mostly having fun with them! I miss my two Frenchies, Wally and Dotty, back in the UK so being your Pet Sitter would definitely fill a void from home and enable me to put my love for them into spending time with your pets😌

I am living with my partner so we usually complete the overnight bookings together. He may also join me on dog walks/ house visits but during the day they will mostly just be with me😊He will come to meet and greets with me so you can meet both of us☺️

Please note: I absolutely love capturing those beautiful moments of your pets so be prepared for photos and videos sent your way! 🤩

*double vaccinated*
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dollie 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
58 reviews
Tom F.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2022
Thank you so much Dollie! My only concern is Penny now likes you more than us...
Elisabetg Q.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2022
Dollie was wonderful! Chewie loved spending the time with her - you could tell he was happy and well loved/ looked after. I highly recommend Dollie to anyone needing a pet sitter.
Dave P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2022
Dollie was great again! Her and James are super responsive, great to deal with and Bosman was quiite obviously SO excited to see them again.
Pauline M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2022
Dollie took great care of cleo, lots of walks and even went to the gym. Cleo didn't want to come home 💜
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available