Thomas

Thomas D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Huge animal lover, happy to care for your pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Thomas
Hi! i'm Thomas and 21 years old. I have previous experience looking after pets, i used to have had 2 dogs and 2 cats, also a rabbit when i was younger. I do own a license so transportation isn't an issue. Absolutely happy to shower your fur baby with love and care. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thomas's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Aiden M.
Jan 22, 2020
Thomas took care of my two dogs for a week while I was away on holidays in Sydney. Let me just start by saying he was an amazing host for my dogs Bella and Loulou. I was updated with photos of my babies as I was also enjoying my holiday. Thank you Thomas I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends. 5-Stars
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available