Andrea G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring Pet Sitter - Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Andrea

my name is Andrea, I’m 22 years old. I’m an animal lover, I have grown up with pets and love the company of all animals.
I came to study to Brisbane for 6 months, so I had to let my dog back at home (Colombia) and I really miss my little baby ❤️ That is why I decided to register on Madpaths as I miss cuddling animals so much.
I'm responsible, friendly and energetic. I love going for long walks and love the company of a dog when I do. I’m always keen for a good game of catch and generally just love the outdoors.
I live in The CBD, In a flat with 2 more students, I only could look after small dog (for day time or night stay in my apartment) but all other small animals are welcome too. I would enjoy playing and looking after your bff with all the kind of loving care I would want and expect for my own pets and I’m also happy to send regular updates with photos.☺️
Thank you for taking your time knowing me better and if you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch. I am happy to answer all your questions!
Best wishes,
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Tara C.
Pet Day Care - Nov 11, 2019
Jagger loves spending the day with Andrea ! Thanks again
Tara C.
Pet Day Care - Nov 8, 2019
Andrea was great ! Sent lots of photo updates. Jagger was a happy puppy :)
Jacobo T.
Nov 6, 2019
Amazing job! Back in the day when I went to fly, she took care of my Shih Tzu. Pluto is a bit too anxious and he tends to tear things apart. Also his hair is prone to tangle up. But when I got back he was happy, everything was in order and his hair was impecable. It looks like they had a lot of fun! She's top notch!
Richard P.
Nov 5, 2019
Andrea took care of my two dogs a couple of times when I was on vacation. When I came back they seemed to be the happiest dogs alive. So in my opinion she is really good with dogs and of course she calls a lovely Maltese her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available