Cristina

Cristina P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Biggest dog-lover, caring, super fun, reliable, punctual, flexible

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Cristina
I'm an international student from Costa Rica studying at the University of Queensland, and I need a casual job that allows me to do something I love. Back home we've always had 2 to 3 dogs, so I would say I have experience taking care of them. I miss being able to play with them, so I would give your dog the same love I would give mine if they were in Australia.

The only work experience I have is as a nanny, but I think a lot of the skills you need for that job can be transferred to being a pet sitter. As a pet sitter I would keep a close eye on your pet to make sure they are safe at all times, but most importantly I would make sure they feel loved and cared for. I’m a very responsible and punctual person with a lot of flexibility in my working hours.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cristina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available