Lorine B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Loving sitter for your furry friends

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Lorine

I am Lorine, a french native freelancer and I would love to take care of your furry friends!

I grew up in a family with a lot of pets including dogs (a labrador and a Bernese Mountain dog), cats and loads of Guinea pigs! I developed a passion for animals from a very young age and it still follows me today.

Since 3 years, I have used this passion helping people with their pets. I mostly did dog walking and pet sitting at owner's houses while traveling. I took care of dogs of different age and size going from Jack Russels and Yorkshires to Labradors, Shepperds and big farm dogs. I also took care of cats, horses, goats, sheeps, and calves!

I am working as a copywriter in freelance which makes me very available. I can scheduled my own work hours and take care of your pets when you need it. If your pet feel unwell, I can also keep an eye on it all day while working on my computer.

If you need someone to walk your pet, I will easily adapt to his/her level of fitness. I am living very close to the botanical garden and the Margaret Street dog park which are nice places for your furry friend to exercise. I am also open to walk your dog closer to your home or in other parks if you have a preference. I can pick up and drop off your pets in the city center of Brisbane and in South Bank.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lorine's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Joe K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 6, 2023
Confident and caring minder. Thanks Lorine.
Megann M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2023
Wolfgang enjoyed his stay yet again with Lorine! Came back happy. Thanks for being a lovely sitter 😊 We always feel secure having Lorine look after our pup.
Sana S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2023
Good experience
Tony H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2023
Lorine was friendly and kind and great with communications. Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 118 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available