Matthew

Matthew L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

caring and reliable Cat lover who lives in the city

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Matthew
I have two cats back in my home county (Hong Kong), one is a 13years old Ragdoll and the other one is a 2 years old house cat that we recursed last year. So the old one is a much more quiet one compare to the young one and does not seek attention as much as the young one and he get along with other cats and with people too. On the other hand, the young one had been living on the street when she was only a kitten, so she is kinda scared of everything that she isn't familiar with so it will take a while for her to trust something/someone but overall she is a nice girl too.

I have experience with the following breeds:
Ragdoll
Persian
Biman

it is my job to give the best time for your cats. I will give them unlimited attention and caring to them and I will groom them and all others cleaning such as clipping nails and cleaning ears to keep them look pretty 24/7.

This is the first time being a pet sitting but I have lots of experience of taking caring of cats as I have been keeping cats when I was 7 and my family has been teaching me how to look after them and no matter what type of cats it is, I will take care of your cat as they were my own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am at Uni, so your cat will be in great company. However, where I am currently living does not allow pets.

I hope you consider me for your pet sitter, I do not study veterinary but I am a film student, so you will received lots of cute picture of your cats and video everyday to keep you updated so you can relax and enjoy your time.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Matthew's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available