Pei-Cheng W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Pei-Cheng
Hi! My name is Pei-Cheng, you can also call me Sophia. I am a 23-year-old master's student at QUT. I am outgoing, responsible, and of cuz an animal lover! I give all pets the same love that I would give to my own.

I have 12 years of experience taking care of my own Japanese Spitz and a year of experience with cats. I also had experience taking care of my friends' pets, including dogs, cats, and birds.

As a student with a flexible schedule, I can dedicate plenty of time to caring for your furry friends. I can't wait to meet you and your pets! Let's chat about how I can help.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pei-Cheng's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Alex B.
Pet Sitting - Jun 4, 2023
Very good and took care of our pooch!
Ian M.
Pet Sitting - May 20, 2023
Caring, gentle and intelligent. Would recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available