Prerana

Prerana N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Your friendly and reliable neighbourhood Petsitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Prerana
I love animals of all kinds but I'm skilled to take care of dogs.

I have a 7-year-old dog back in my home country and I have solely taken care of him be it walking him, his medications, grooming, checking up from time-to-time and frequent visits to the vet for health check-ups. I also arranged dog birthday parties and tried to make sure they don't indulge in fights and are still able to enjoy the party causing no harm to anyone not even themselves.

Yes, I like to address dogs as "him" and "her" and never use "it" as I think of them as people.
I will ensure they get food, medications and nutrition tablets (if any), sleep, exercise, grooming on time.
I miss my dog very much and I will treat your dog as my own as they will be able to fill up that space for me.
I am a student and have another year to go (i.e. till Dec 2021) so I will be available on weekdays and weekends.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Prerana's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 26 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available