Rebecca

Rebecca H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge

Caring and trustworthy animal lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Rebecca
Im a reliable and positive 21 year old Swede and of course miss all my pets back home so looking to be fortunate enough to care for as many as I can while in this beautiful country.

I am a huge animal lover who has grown up on a small farm with lots of animals including dogs, cats, horses, and guinea pigs so I have plenty of experience caring for animals. I have had pets of all shapes, sizes and, for sure, personalities so do not hesitate to let me know of any habits or special requirements you would want me to meet while looking after your pet. I'm very active and love walking so you can be assured your pet will get plenty of exercise with me. I will also send you regular photos, and video updates during the sitting.

I live in Noosa Heads!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Nicola O.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2021
Rebecca looked after my girls this week. She made them feel secure and loved and gave them their food, medicine and cuddles. Photos showed them happy in her calm company. I will ask Rebecca to look after my cats again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available