Casey

Casey T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Absolute animal enthusiast!

Response rate: 100%
About Casey
Hi everyone.

I am a 19 year old full-time student studying Paramedicine at the University of Southern Queensland.

I was born into a family of animal lovers! Been around dogs and cats since I was born. I have owned many different species of animals, including the following:
- 10 dogs (ranging from a toy Pomeranian & Maltese Poodle to German Shepherds)
- 8 cats of all different breeds
- 3 parrots (African grey, 2 Indian Ringnecks) & 2 budgies
- Tropical and freshwater fish
- 4 bunnies
- A hedgehog

I am very experienced at taking care of different animals at any ages. I have looked after numerous of my grandmothers clients animals while on holiday and have received fantastic feedback from all!

I am very loving towards all animals and am more than happy to spend as much time as necessary with your pets! Since I was a little girl I have had uncountable people telling me I should be a veterinarian and how good I am with animals.

I am on time, independent and more than happy to deal with tricky and unique fur babies. I will treat them like my own and ensure their needs as well as yours are taken care of every step of the way!

Situated in Brisbane City (4000) in an apartment building so I am unable to accommodate in my own space but more than happy to travel.

I have references that are able to share their previous experiences with me if required. More than happy to give more information.

Feel free to contact me :)
Thank you for visiting my profile!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Casey's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 16 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...