Rodrigo R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

cheerfull, confident, responsible, pet lover and energetic

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Rodrigo
I'm 29 years old, who loves all kinds of pets. I had two dogs, Shiro and Sophia, with that I learned to love animals and the necesary cares like first aids, I would love to walk dogs, and give much love. Shiro had a strange kind of hyperthyroidism (hormonal disease) that's why I have experience taking care of animals with particular diseases.

I'm an English Student and I have a lot time to care and play with your pet.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rodrigo's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Midi T.
Pet Sitting - Nov 5, 2019
Great updates and communication.Happy animals on our return.Thanks Rodrigo!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available