daveta w.
brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
Hi everyone, my name is daveta I love animals and especially dogs. I own a Siberian husky puppy that is 2 years old and who is very friendly and loves to have company. We also love going for walks at least once a day. My dog would love to enjoy the company of your dogs and I can guarantee your pet will be given so much attention it wont even realize you have even left. I have had dogs all my life and am able to deal with all types and attitudes. Thanks!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$18 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
daveta w.
daveta w.
Hey everyone, my name is Daveta Weir, i have a and have a 2 year old Siberian Husky named faelan. We love going for walks everyday and would love a companion to play with. Thanks !!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 38 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in brisbane


45% Complete