Loredana A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable Doggy daycare and walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Loredana
Located right on the beach in Broadbeach.

I have owned dogs my whole life in the UK and have 2 of my own here in Australia now that I am a permanent resident, 1 mini labradoodle and 1 Cavoodle. I adore dogs and making them happy and comfortable. My dream is to set up a luxury boarding kennels in the future so thought this would be a great way to start.
For now I am home and would love to take care of your pets. I can offer daycare at my house and would take them out for walks 4+ times per day. I live right next to a dog park and the beach. I can also offer walks and house visits. I look forward to hearing from you :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Loredana's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey