Lori

Lori B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly, honest, caring pet walker 😊

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Lori
I am a dog lover through and through. I have an 11 month old kelpie/staffy that has stolen my heart and we get out as much as we can. She's full of beans with a heart of gold. Before her I have had an australian shepherd and a border collie growing up. I moved from Canada almost two years ago now and have just finished transferring over credentials to work in Australia. I am applying for jobs in the Healthcare Industry and thought, what a better way to spend the time in-between than walking some pups!

My pup is quite social and loves having a run with other dogs. I could bring her along for a little adventure, or keep her at home while I walk yours solely.

I love switching up our walks as well, keep it interesting. We can keep it local or head to the Spit, Tallebudgera dog beach, walk along the water in Surfers, Broadbeach, Mermaid, Miami, Burleigh and various paths through the neighbourhoods mentioned above. Open to taking your pup to local dog parks on request.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lori's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available