Maeve & Alan

Maeve & Alan H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Maeve and Alan Doggie Resort 🥰

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Maeve & Alan
Hi there
My names Maeve and my partners name is Alan. We moved to the Gold Coast in July from the West of Ireland. We are both high school teachers in schools in the area and serious dog lovers. We live in an ideal location in the Gold Coast in the heart of Broadbeach beside the promenade and beach.

Unfortunately we just can’t commit to having our own dog here in Australia. So we would LOVE to mind your little fur babies for you. We are both very active, running, hiking, surfing and camping. Alan has two dogs at home and I have one. Alans dogs are collies and my baby is a Scottish terror called Roxy. When we lived at home in Ireland, we would house sit our friends dog which was a Cavapoo (see picture of her) and we loved her! We miss bringing our dogs out for walks and playing with them. We are looking forward to minding your doggies🥰
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maeve & Alan's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Luke & Carlee P.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2024
Great communication while pet sitting. Daily updates were shared with details of walks even including a 5km run which was great as Nala our Jack Russell Foxy has alot of energy to burn. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Damian S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2024
Wonderful hosts, Ellie dog treated amazingly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered