Elise W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Aspiring pet lover seeks to provide care!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Elise
I extend warm greetings to you! Having spent my formative years surrounded by the delightful company of both dogs and cats, I've developed a profound understanding of their individual needs and quirks. Currently pursuing my studies, I am earnestly seeking a part-time position that aligns seamlessly with my passion for animals and provides companionship during my academic journey.

As a dedicated pet caregiver, my commitment is unwavering to provide reliable, nurturing care for your beloved pets. Whether it involves daily walks, engaging playtime, or simply offering comforting companionship, rest assured, your furry family members will be in capable and caring hands.

With a genuine love for animals and a desire to bring joy into their lives, I am eager for the opportunity to be your trusted pet care partner. Let's create a harmonious routine that ensures the well-being of your pets and peace of mind for you.

Looking forward to the privilege of meeting and forming meaningful connections with your cherished companions.

Warm regards,
Tiril Elise With

you can call me "elis"
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elise's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available