Javier

Javier C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Passionate Spanish Pet Sitter .

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Javier
I'm Javier, a 23-year-old graduate with a degree in primary education. While a biceps injury has temporarily sidelined my teaching career, it has opened doors to my true passion: caring for animals. With a genuine love for dogs and a nurturing touch, I offer dog walking, in-home pet care, and even bespoke services for various animals. Your furry friend's well-being is my top priority, ensuring they receive the attention and affection they deserve. Entrust me with your pet's happiness – whether it's a stroll in the neighborhood or a cozy stay at home. Let's create a paw-some experience for your beloved companions!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Javier's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available