Natalia

Natalia G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

WALKS & WAGS trusted to love your baby!

7 repeat guests
41 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Natalia
My British bulldog Chops is the love of my life, so I am a Dog person more than I am a social person, my favourite days are the ones at home with chops and my husband Steve.

Currently I work fulltime from home, and have a lot of time available, so feel free to contact me last minute, I will most likely be here LOL!

Chops is almost 8y, he is very relaxed with other dogs/animals, he doesn't have much interest, he is very lazy and calm, he also has all vaccinations, desexed and trained, so don't worry about him :)

The house is completely gated, and so is the pool, there is a grassy patch, the house is open and spacious and I am very flexible on where the pup prefers to sleep.

I am sure your pup or kitty will be safe, have fun, and get lots of love cuddles and walks.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Fraise F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2024
Natalia is amazing!!! She treats your dog like it’s her own. Bowie loves her time with Natalia 🐾
scott d.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2024
Excellent daycare I left my ridgeback rocky for the day and chops and rocky relaxed safe and sound in a very safe fenced off area with no escape thankyou Natalia I'll be back again .
Gemma F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2024
Amazing as usual 😌
Amber S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2023
Looked like Benson had a great time. Loved the instagram updates
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available