Paula

Paula G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Passionate & Caring Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
29 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Paula
Professional pet-sitter & dog day care.

I can describe myself as an animal lover since I was born. I grew up in a house always full of dogs and for me they mean so much love&fun all at once!
I have a 2 yo staff girl at home, she is lovely and super friendly!
She loves being around with other dogs, loves playing in the grass, at the beach and is always very excited about having a friend at her house for a couple of days!
I have been fostering dogs for pet rescue, qld staff rescue, precious paws and she loves having furry friends to play with!
Your pet will be loved and cared as if they are my own, you can trust they are in good hands!
I am happy to send you lots and lots of pictures of your baby having so much fun with us everyday!!
I live close to dog’s park and beach, so your pet will be spending a really good time having fun outside. I swear they gonna have the best time ever!!!
I have over 10 years experience looking after dogs + 26 years experience living with them. You pet couldn’t be more safer.

At the moment, I am not able to accept undesexed dogs over 7mo. This way we can try our best to avoid any dominance issues with the pack and make sure everyone is enjoying the best of their time with us!

Prices might change for Christmas and NYE. All bookings will be accepted once the modification is made with the website.

Thanks
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sky
1 year old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Chris K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2020
5 star stay
Kristy S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 21, 2020
Excellent!
Chris K.
Pet Day Care - Jul 29, 2020
Penny loved her stay. Thankyou Paula
Sian S.
Pet Day Care - Jul 4, 2020
Thanks for looking after Charlie
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 52 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available