Skye G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitively Yours: Gold Coast's Trusted and Available Pet Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Skye
Hey there! I'm Skye, a 29-year-old female who relocated to the beautiful Gold Coast from Lithuania six years ago. Although I don't have any pets of my own (yet!), animals have a special place in my heart. Living in Broadbeach Waters, I have the convenience of driving to your location, ensuring your furry companions are well taken care of. Currently, I'm dedicated to my studies in remedial massage, which which allows me to have a very flexible schedule and plenty of free time. As a newcomer to this pet sitting website, rest assured that I am reliable, caring, and committed to providing the best care possible for your beloved pets. Beyond pet sitting, I enjoy long walks, exploring new places, and experiencing different cultures through travel.

With a passion for animals and a nurturing personality, I prioritize the well-being and happiness of your pets while you're away. I have ample experience with dogs and cats, having cared for the pets of family, friends, and my current partner. Whether it's a weekend getaway or an extended vacation, you can trust me to provide attentive care and companionship to your furry friends. My commitment to reliability and genuine love for animals ensures that your pets are in safe hands. From leisurely strolls to playtime and cuddles, I tailor my services to meet the unique needs of each pet, ensuring they feel loved and comfortable in their own home environment.

So, if you need someone to shower your pets with cuddles, playtime, and maybe even some adventurous walks, look no further! I'm here to make sure your furry companions feel loved and right at home while you're away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skye's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 34 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey