Tanai A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Animal lover of all kinds

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Tanai
Hello, my name is Tanai and I am 28 years old. I love the outdoors, the beach, and I absolutely love animals. I like to keep an active, healthy, and low impact lifestyle by always doing my bit to help protect this beautiful earth.

I currently run my own pet sitting and dog walking business @tanaisfurryfriends
Feel free to contact me via my business page.

I love animals and couldn't think of a better way to spend my time than to care for your pets while you are away.

Things to note:

All pet services provided will be from the comfort of your pets home to reduce unnecessary stress. I will take care of your pets as if they were my own, and treat your home with respect.

Included services - mail collection, bins in/out, poop clean up, litter box clean, plant watering.

No extra charge for the care of your birds, fish, or guinea pigs outside of standard pricing.

I have also completed a pet first aid course to ensure your pets are in the safest hands possible!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanai's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Alistair H.
House Visiting - Dec 29, 2020
Tanai took great care of our cat Lyla over 12 days. We received daily updates, often with photos and Tanai was always quick to respond if we had questions. After our pleasant experience, I would certainly hire her services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered