Chani T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and kind dog lover

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Chani
Hi I'm Chani.
Lover of dogs
Previously owned an American and a French bulldog.
I currently live in an apartment without other pets very close to a pet friendly park. My apartment complex is secure and safe for your dog.
Available for overnight dog sitting, dog walking, doggy day care. My day job is hybrid and at times days can be adjusted to suit your pet.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chani's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Angela M.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2024
Chani was so good to our Cavoodle, Cookie and took wonderful care of her. She was super friendly and a great communicator. I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks Chani :)
Sarah O.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Thank you so much for taking care of our pup!
karen w.
Pet Day Care - Mar 23, 2024
Excellent Thank You for taking care of Billy
karen w.
Dog Walking - Feb 23, 2024
always fantastic 😀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey