April

April R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Honest, loving , reliable, friendly, fun :)

5 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 days ago
About April
Hello, My name is April, 22 years old and I am from the Philippines living in Sydney.😊

I am an animal lover😍, I love playing with them, walking them and giving them cuddles! The park is just a minutes walk away from my house,(Bronte park, Macpherson park), and also 2 minutes from the amazing bronte beach! I will make sure Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own.❀️
I have taken care of animals back in the Philippines as my parents have 4 cats and 8 dogs in their house πŸ™ˆπŸ˜!!
I live in Bronte with my Amazing boyfriend from England who loves animals too, we will actually get one next year and I’m very excited!!πŸ˜‡
We have a medium sized garden for any dog that likes to be outside and a beautiful view of the ocean from it!😊
Your dog would be very happy and secure staying with me and my boyfriend whilst getting as much attention and love as they deserve. Also any dog staying with us would be taken for walks twice, every day as part of the payment because this is something we really enjoy doing :)
Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon πŸ™‚
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
April's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Martin D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2019
April was excellent Great plc to stay,plenty of room, My dog had s great time Thank you again …
ajgilmore7766@gmail.com g.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2019
Very good care for my little dog…
Greg C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2019
Perfec sitter…
Qlison I.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2019
Maxie had a wonderful time and Igot regular pictureof his outings…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...