Elena

Elena S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving pet sitter located in Bronte Beach!

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Elena
I'm 33 years old female and love dogs and cats. I grew up in a household with 4 dogs at the same time (all female, medium dogs, mixed). My place is located in Bronte Beach and I have a scooter so I have quick access to all the Easter Suburbs.

I also have experience with larger breeds like Kelpies, Samoyeds, Australian Sheppard and Aussie Heelers. I understand that dogs are emotional and like to be around people most of the time, they also need to be able to release energy with long walks and playing ball at the park (if that's their thing, they might prefer just dog watching).
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Caroline M.
Pet Sitting - Aug 26, 2019
Elena was wonderful -a true animal lover- jumping in to sit with Batty last minute. Thank you so much Elena for taking such good care of our puppy - she had a great time, returning lovely and sleepy after the beach walk.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available