Jess

Jess D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

pretty much a crazy dog lady

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jess
Hello! I have grown up around dogs since I was born and love all breeds of dogs. My fur baby is Tank who is a big friendly giant. He’s a pretty chill guy and doesn’t do much. I have a small private courtyard that opens up into a larger shared space. The neighbours are great and I’m home during the day so they have lots of space to run around and bathe in the sun. I live around the corner from 3 parks and 5 minutes away from Bronte beach so your dog will get plenty of walks.

I am home all day except when working at Coogee Woolworths where my usual shift is from 6-11. I always take Tank on a walk and feed him before I go and walk him again when I get home. I have completed my Cert II in Animal Studies and am currently studying to become a veterinary nurse.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Michael C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2019
Thanks for looking after TJ Jess - he’s a happy chap!
Michelle P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Boris had a ball. Jess had extra treatment to do for Boris with no complaints and we're very grateful for her care. We highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available