Sam

Sam B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active, caring dog lover from the UK!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Sam
My apartment doesn't allow pets so I am happy to take your dog out or come over for visits!

I have always been a dog lover. Since I can remember I have tried to meet as many as possible! I have recently moved to Sydney from the UK. My 13 year old best friend border collie Hector (he’s living with my parents) is still in the UK. He became ill about 18 months ago having issues with his back legs but is still the best boy, with the best character.

I work in Cyber Security but have a lot of free time. I love to fill my free time with activities and adventures and would be more than happy to take your dog with me. I am able to rent cars for longer trips but for now I live in Bronte so happy to cover an area around Coogee to Bondi with the great park access (Queens Park, Centennial Park etc.) so close to me.

I feel I have a good read of dog characters. Happy to learn different dog behaviours and follow any instructions in caring safely for your dog. I have been on many many adventures with my dog over the years and looking to enjoy some with his long lost cousins on this side of the world!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sam's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Simone B.
Dog Walking - Feb 17, 2020
Sam is very communicative to let me know when he has picked up and dropped off Addie, gives her snacks before departing and I feel comfortable with him entering our home and caring for our pup!
Simone B.
Dog Walking - Feb 7, 2020
Sam is easy to communicate with, came by for a meet and greet, no dramas, pup is happy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available