Sophie

Sophie W.

Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable & caring pet sitter in the Eastern suburbs ❤️

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Sophie
Age 25.

I am a very bubbly, loving & empathetic person. I have been surrounded by animals my whole life & understand what is required when it comes to proper care.

I grew up on 100 acres, surrounded by many fury & feathered friends (this is where my love for animals began)- It really taught me that each & every one has their own unique personality!

Aside from having tones of personal experience, I also obtain my Certificate II in Animal Studies and have prior experience volunteering for The Cat Protection Society.

Unfortunately I no longer have any of my own pets as My last fur baby (Mitchell) sadly passed away. Mitchell was a King Charles Cavalier X Papillon (there’s a picture of him on my profile). He was adopted from the RSPCA at the wise age of 12 & lived out the remainder of his life in a safe & loving environment.

After moving from Melbourne to Sydney, I now live in an apartment that doesn’t allow pets.. I am however available for pet sitting, day care, dog walking & house visits.

Understandably so, you want someone you can trust when it comes to looking after your pet; so let me assure you that your pet is in capable hands. I make a great pet sitter & would treat your fur baby as if they were my own 😊
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available