Sarah

Sarah R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Reliable, Responsible, Quality Pet Sitter

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sarah
Responsible and attentive 23 year old with a huge amount of experience in a wide range of general animal care and welfare.

My parents ran a successful dog rescue shelter for 10 years which I was heavily involved with as a volunteer on a daily basis.

I currently have four dogs that live with me on my fatm: A 1 year old male German Shepherd, Kaiser. A 8 year old male Miniture Poodle, Zippo. A 8 year old female shitzu X rescue, Bella and a 10 year old male Border Collie rescue, Kim. I also own a beautiful female Stimson's

python, Ellie.

I am also a local wild life carer for our beautiful native (or introduced) wildlife and currently have an orphaned male Joey (Pod) and male western ringtail possum (Rocky) in my care.

Given this background, I have a wide range of experience and am confident with most animals and situations. I am an experienced long and short-term house sitter also, having done sits from a few days to a few months at a time on both suburban and farm properties.

I have my own transport and can provide a police clearance upon request

My services include, but are not limited to; House/farm sits, Dog walking, Daily visits/pet checks and company, bathing, feeding, socialising and basic command puppy training.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 21 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...