Frances P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge

Experienced Animal Lover Northern Beaches

6 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Frances
I'm Frances - I live in Brookvale in the Northern Beaches with my family, and a cat who I adore and couldn't live without.
Over the past few years I have volunteered and worked at Seaforth Veterinary Hospital as well as Petbarn and through this have learnt so much about animal care, nutrition and behaviour! I currently work also at a boarding kennel for dogs and cats.
I'm currently studying a bachelor of science in biology at university and caring for your furry family members on the side.
I'm very easy going, reliable and enthusiastic for you and your pet and would love to hear from you soon! - Fully Vaccinated.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Frances's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Anne S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2020
Frances did a wonderful job caring for our 13 year old Labradoodle. We had good communication with her regarding the initial booking and also when we were away. Our house was tidy and clean on our return. We hope to have her again in the future.
Tara P.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2020
Frances was fabulous and made the whole experience super easy! Thank you for looking after Bentley
Josie R.
House Visiting - Sep 26, 2020
Thanks so much for taking good care of Kolby!!
Tanya H.
Pet Sitting - Aug 19, 2020
All went smoothly, Would have been great to get some more proactive updates :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered