Kali

Kali W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover and dog owner

6 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kali
Hi I’m Kali! I’m originally a country girl, I grew up on a farm in Victoria, during this time I have had plenty experience with all sorts of animals including dogs, cats, chickens, peacocks, sheep and horses. I thought this could be a great little venture to do in my spare time when I'm not working as a dental hygienist. I have a real soft spot for pooches especially bully breeds, I have my own rescue bull terrier named Lenny, this being said I love meeting new breeds and caring for all types of critters not just dogs. Let me look after your furry friend, you can be confident I will care for them like I would my own. ...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kali's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lenny
3 years old
Bull Terrier (Miniature)
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
6 reviews
John G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 8, 2019
We were really worried about leaving our dog Winston But Kali done an amazing job of looking after him as we’ll as our house , we would differently use her again , Thanks so much Kali
Nolene B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 2, 2019
Our baby girl Hannah was looked after and treated fantastically by Kali. We were always kept up to date with videos and pictures! We would recommend Kali to everyone! We knew Hannah was in safe hands with Kali. Thank you so much for your help 🐶❤️
Brylie W.
Dog Walking - Jan 5, 2019
Kali was fantastic, I felt so comfortable while I was away. I’ll definitely use her again.
Juliane D.
Pet Sitting - Dec 27, 2018
Can’t thabk Kali enough for coming to the rescue last minute! Not only did Duke take to her quickly but i was kept updated the whole time! Will definitely be giving her a call again! Thank you from Duke and I!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...