Vicki

Vicki B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet owner and sitter!

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Vicki
I am a 30 year old dog mum of an adorable 9 year old pomchi named Evie.
I love animals and will always welcome another one into the house for some cuddles!
I have grown up around dogs, cats and birds my whole Life.
Evie would appreciate the company of another pet in the house as well!

Will mind medium dogs and big dogs at the owners house only as I don't have enough space for medium/ big dogs at my apartment.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vicki's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Di G.
Dog Walking - Apr 23, 2022
Vicki was very flexible . Thanks so much for walking Roxy ๐Ÿ˜Šโ€ฆ
Janelle K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 20, 2022
Thank you Vicki for taking care of Alfie for us. Alfie is just a puppy and you were so good in keeping him company. Best of luck with your next job!!โ€ฆ
Lisa T.
Dog Walking - Apr 15, 2022
Vicki was lovely with bear and Jaffa and gave them a lovely walk. They came back tired and happy . ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถโ€ฆ
Rob A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2022
Great care!โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available