Annie

Annie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loving & Reliable Pet Sitter in the Sunshine Coast

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Annie
I am someone who has a big heart when it comes to animals and i am also currently a Uni student studying nursing at the University of the Sunshine Coast.

I am a pet owner of 2 horses, Bugsy, a 10 year old Standardbred and Carreras, a 30 year old Arabian. I also have 2 cats, Salem, mix Ragdoll and Shani, a who is a Sphynx. And lastly i have a massive German Shepard, Cooper who is almost 2 years. All of my pets have very large personalities and due to having a young German Shepard, who can be quite intimidating, i will not be taking any pets home as safety precaution.

I have experience with both young and old cats. And for dogs i have the following experience with these breeds:
-German Shepard
-British Bulldog
-Bull Arab
-Ridgeback
-Schnauzer
-Scottish Terrier
-Border Collie
-Golden Retriever
These breeds have given me experience with small to very large dogs.

It is my goal when looking after your pets, that i deliver the best experience for pets. I will play with them and make that they are well fed and looked after.

I am punctual, reliable and friendly. And will take care of your pet/pets like they are my own. I have a pretty flexible schedule, as i am only at Uni 3 times a week. The only time my schedule will start to not be flexible is around my exam times, but i will put notice ahead, so you will know.

I hope you will consider me as your pet sitter, as i look forward to meeting you and your pets. As well as sending you photos and videos during my visits, so you can relax knowing your pet/pets is being well looked after.


...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cooper
2 years old
German Shepherd Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Shani
12 years old
Sphynx
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Salem
9 years old
Ragdoll
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Richard K.
House Visiting - Mar 25, 2019
Annie was great looking after our dogs while we were away, she took wonderfu care of them and kept us updated, highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...