Natalie

Natalie T.

Police Check
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

Veterinary student with years of experience in animal care

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Natalie
Currently, I am a 3rd year Veterinary student at the University of Sydney. Originally & still currently, I am from the state of Wisconsin residing in the United States. Before coming to Australia & attending Sydney Uni, I have worked with animals through my whole life, particularly with my own pets needing main husbandry care & their own medical needs, but also through my past jobs. I have 5 pets back in the States (2 dogs, 2 cats, & a rabbit) and have owned a variety of them throughout my life. I have worked in a veterinary hospital and know all the basic medical care that may be needed for your pet, such as giving medicine, fluids, etc. I am very compassionate, patient and flexible when it comes to pets and their owners' needs. I have had pet sitting jobs within the States for years, as well as a few in Australia since being here, and have had great experiences with the owners and their wonderful pets. I am hoping I can do the same for yours. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Justin S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 9, 2020
Natalie was fantastic. Quick to respond to our initial msg and to any texts we sent for requests for pictures while we were away. She gave us peace of mind while we were away and the dogs were in good shape and happy when we returned. Would recomend
Sabrina L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 19, 2020
Natalie was great, dogs were very happy house was well looked after. Would definitely have her to dog sit again!
Lisa H.
Pet Sitting - Oct 13, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after our fur babies! It was the first time we had left them all in the care of someone but you put us at ease. We came home to pets who were happy and settled. Look forward to you coming to stay with them again soon ☺️
Sara E.
Pet Sitting - Oct 1, 2020
Natalie, was lovely with our dogs and very accommodating. Thoroughly recommend her for your fur kids minding
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available