Brooke

Brooke M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Caring and reliable sitter, who loves all animals

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Brooke
I am a 24 year old social media manager for a television broadcaster and small business owner. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your pets and property.

We have had dogs in our family home since I was 5 years old, and currently have two shitzu x poodle x foxys. The best part of the day is coming home to their excited little faces and taking them for a walk after sitting in the office all day.

I have been house and pet sitting for friends and my parents friends friends for a few years now. While I’ve only recently found this site, I believe I would be a great pet sitter, available 7 days a week and for extended stays.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Wendy B.
Pet Sitting - Feb 24, 2020
Met brooke prior to my holiday lovely girl my chloe liked her immediately house was just as i left it definitely no complaints
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...