Elizabeth

Elizabeth B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Petsitter with Wide Availability

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Elizabeth
Hi I'm Elizabeth! I am 23 and recently moved to Melbourne!
As I am working part-time, I have wide availability to dog walk and petsit. I have always been a “dog-person" and have been dogsitting since the age of 13. I have experience caring for dogs of all ages and sizes. I've cared for puppies, dogs that require medicine injections, dogs with physical disabilities, and high energy pups in need of playtime. I am more than willing to take your dog on a long walk, assist in puppy training, or just let it outside for a bit! Although I have a small yard, I live a four minute walk to a dog park where your pup can run freely.

My experience also includes caring for cats and turtles. If you are going away for a longer time period, I am available to housesit while I care for your pet.

I grew up with a loving Standard Poodle named Zoey. She lives in America with my parents and she's what I miss the most while living abroad!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elizabeth's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jennifer R.
Pet Day Care - Mar 9, 2019
Thanks again for hanging out with Bubbles today! She came hope relaxed and sleepy - one happy doggo!
Ingrid L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2019
Excellent Highlyrecommended!
Michelle T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2019
Elizabeth could not have looked after our Fur Baby Rusty any better, he was brushed walked and so spoilt it made our holiday worry free, with photo updates daily.From now on she is Chief Doggie sitter for my baby. Thank you Elizabeth.
Julia M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2019
Elizabeth was fantastic to Frankie - he had a lovely stay! She was especially great with updating me over the course of his stay, sharing photos and info. Would recommend! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...