Gaya

Gaya K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

The pet sitter of your dreams in Brunswick East

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Gaya
I'm Gaya, an animal lover living in a 3-storey townhouse in Brunswick East, close to Balfe Park, a stone's throw away from Merri Creek and Edinburgh gardens - perfect for walks.

I have owned and looked after dogs for almost 20 years so am aware of all the attention they need and can provide them with all the pats, walks, meals and love when you're not able to.

I've also owned a range of pets - bunnies, dogs, cats and am comfortable caring for any pet, medium sized or small, social or shy. The opportunity to hang out with your dog and make sure it's living its best life would be an absolute pleasure.

I have a flexible schedule and also own a car, so traveling to you/pick up and drop off is no problem, and it means I can take your doggie on adventures if that's what makes them happy.

Feel free to contact me and we can talk business!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gaya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
SEVGI S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2020
Gaya was a perfect sitter for Rogue. We picked up our little girl happy and bouncing with joy, which means she had a healthy, lively stay! Amazing. Highly-recommended!
Clare W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 23, 2019
Gaya was very relaxed and friendly. My dog seemed very happy to spend time with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available