Siobhan

Siobhan O.

Dog's best friend (and cat's!)

Response rate: 0%
About Siobhan
I am looking to house and pet sit over the summer for a change of scenery around Melbourne, where I've lived all my life! Renting a unit in Brunswick means I've only ever had smaller pets myself (1 cat, who has sadly passed away, and guinea pigs), but I was raised in a family with large, energetic dogs (who I miss!) so I'd be delighted to keep more demanding animals company while you enjoy a holiday. I know how much love pets need and how important it is that they are looked after properly when missing their mums and dads. For dogs, twice daily walks are a sure bet, lots of play time and company. I'll make an effort to accommodate all kinds of cat-quirks, I've had experience with both constant-playtime kittens and wise but grumpy older cats. I'm also happy to maintain your property by taking bins out, mowing lawns, watering plants etc. Longer stays only, as I'd like to get to know your pets over a few weeks at least!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Siobhan's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...