Dani

Dani L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Bubbly and reliable pet lover! ?

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 89%
About Dani
Hi! I'm Dani, a 23 year old workshop presenter who absolutely loves all four legged friends. I've had over 5 years of pet sitting and dog walking experience and have looked after cats looked after cats, dogs, birds, bunnies and more. I love all pets and make sure that whatever pet I'm caring for is loved, walked, cuddled and has the greatest time with me ever!

I'm reliable, friendly and have had experience working with pets with all different needs. Pet caring is my passion so you can rest assured your furry friend will be treated like a king while they're with me.

I live in a big house in Richmond that has had many pets staying here. With a huge backyard and the Yarra river (surrounded by plenty of dog parks), my place is a dream for pups and all pets. I have three housemates, meaning that puppers are rarely left on their own - and all of my housemates chip in with walking and cuddling as well.

I've been actively using Pawshake for almost a year and have had many successful bookings and can't wait for more to come through.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dani's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Celia W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 21, 2019
Thank you!
Celia W.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2018
Thanks again!
Nick S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2018
Thankyou so much for looking after Zeus! Will be using you again for sure! Thanks, Nick
Celia W.
Pet Sitting - Nov 15, 2018
Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available