Gabby

Gabby A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly and reliable pet lover

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Gabby
Hey! My name is Gabby
I've recently moved to Melbourne from Perth and I miss my dog and cat a lot, so I thought what better way to fill the void than helping you love and walk your pets!
It also gives me a good excuse to explore the surrounding suburbs.

I've grown up having dogs and cats my whole life, and have experience with rabbits, guinea pigs, rats and birds too, heck even horses. You name it, I'll care for it!

I'm more than happy to come over and look after or check in on your beloved fur(or not so furry)baby, or just happy to walk and play your pets as I have very flexible availability while I'm studying Art at Tafe.
If you'd rather have your pet come over for the day, or possibly the night I live in a big ol' terrace house, it has an enclosed yard, air con if it's a hot day and heating for when it's cold. There's also some parks close by, and plenty of public transport options for me to get around.
I also have a house mate who's probably as eager to get to know your beloved pet as I am! So there will be extra love and pats included if she's home.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabby's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...