Grace D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, punctual, friendly and compassionate - living in Brunswick East!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 72%
About Grace
I am a dedicated and passionate animal-lover, who loves spending time with animals of all shapes and sizes! Living in an apartment, I can only keep a cat full-time (whom I adore!), so jump at any opportunity to spend time with family/friends' pets. I am patient and compassionate, but also don't scare easily - so am confident I can handle dogs of all sizes for example.

I live in close proximity to many parks, and love walking and staying active. Any pet left with me would be in great and reliable hands!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Simon L.
House Visiting - Oct 18, 2019
Grace was great with Lucy and Lucy loved playing with her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available