Holly

Holly P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover in brunswick here to help out

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 89%
About Holly
Hi im an 20 year old who loves animals and fitness, I have a beautiful dog of my own who would love sleepovers with other pups. I would love to help out by spending lots of time with your cute and amazing pets. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
luna bear
8 years old
Poodle, Standard Schnauzer
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Beth W.
Pet Hosting - May 27, 2018
Muttley returned looking happy and well, and holly coped well with a fair bit of separation anxiety and my older dog with a few special needs. I will ask Holly to look after him again.
Juliette K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2018
Holly and her mum came and picked up Raf at such short notice, and I couldn't be more appreciative for them giving my boy a safe and loving place to stay! Thank you so much Holly!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available