Julia

Julia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, passionate and reliable pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Julia
Hi! :)

I am a 20 year old girl from Sweden. I’m in Melbourne on my first working holiday visa. I’ve always been a pet lover and I would love to take care of your pet. I have had pets my whole life, therefore I am used to taking care of different types of pets. I have taken care of dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs before and various other pets as well. I have also had an internship at a "dog daycare center", where I helped to feed and walk the dogs.

Other than that, I have extensive experience in child care, which requiare similar qualities as pet sitting. You need to be attentive, responsible and calm for instance. I believe that my child care experiences will be valuable when taking care of your pets.

I live in Brunswick, Victoria, in a neighbourhood that is close to several parks that are great for walking dogs and I would love to look after your pet as if it was my own. If you need pet housing, or just someone to walk your dogs (or any ther animal for that matter) please feel free to send me a message.

PS, I would especially love to take care of a dog since I miss my Golden retriever back home alredy. :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jayson A.
Dog Walking - Apr 6, 2020
Julia (and Linus) were great looking after my Jack Russell who can sometimes be difficult. She was very reliable not only with attendance but also communication and i would definitely recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available