Katie

Katie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind reliable pet carer located in Brunswick!

2 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Katie
Hey everyone!! I'm currently living in Brunswick. I've left my family and beloved family pets back in England and I miss them so much! I'm a massive animal lover and am needing some animal attention! I've spent a few volunteering at a cat and dog shelter on my travels last year and would love to be able to work with animals on a day to day basis. I can give your pet all the love and attention it needs! My own dog requires daily medication so I understand each animal has its own needs. I love walking and caring for pets, I also don't mind bathing/cleaning up after them. I've pet sitted back in the UK a few times and I hope to do so here in Melbourne! Please feel free to contact me for any additional information. :)
Thank you
Katie Elsender
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2017
Always great!
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 10, 2017
Katie is just an overall lovely girl and great pet sitter! Our two dogs loved her and were very well taken care of on a very hot day. Great communication and genuinely cares for animals! Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...