Lucy

Lucy B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, adaptive and fun dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lucy
Hi!
I'm Lucy, a postgrad student, research assistant and all around dog lover.
Due to long-term overseas plans, it would be unfair to have my own dog.

So I'll look after yours instead!

I have my regular puppy companion (Aussie Mini Bulldog named Murphy) who I provide day-care for and (short) walks, and have previously had my own dog Sooty, and provided care and walks for my housemate's little Tibetan Spaniel, Alfie.

Murphy spends the day at my house about once a week, and we play with toys, jump around the garden, go for walks, and rest.

I'm available to walk your puppy/dog(s) from 7am-5pm and can walk between .5 hour to 1.5 hours.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available