Paige

Paige S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love furry friends & they love me!

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Paige
I have grown up with pets in my house my whole life. My family pets included a golden retriever, an Australian shepard, & a rescue cat. Once I moved out of my parents’ house, the sharehouses I lived in had beautiful cats, & although they were my housemates’, I cared for them as though they were my own, which I plan to do for anyone’s pet. I’ve recently moved to Melbourne from America, & I’m really missing the comfort of a furry friend. I go on long walks around the neighborhood, so I’m keen to bring dogs on these walks with me. Also, I have many parks in walking distance from my house, so I can always take the dogs to the park too. I can say from much experience with cats that they really enjoy my company. I’m quiet & slow & patient with them, so they warm up to me quickly. Keen to snuggle up with a beautiful pet, so please let me know if I can walk your dog or pet sit for you. Thanks so much!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paige's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
chloe s.
Pet Sitting - Aug 26, 2019
Paige was wonderful! Highly communicative, great skills with our pup who can be anxious at times. She took great care of our dog and our home whilst we were away, we wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.
Anne A.
Pet Sitting - Aug 17, 2019
Well cared for
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...