Perri A.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Identity Verification

Inner Northern Suburbs - Reliable pet visits, kisses, playdates & puppuccinos!

3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Perri
I'm 31 years old & live in the centre of Brunswick between Sydney Rd & Lygon St. I share my house with two friends & my two Brussels Griffons, Rudy & Judy [check out our Insta @judyandrudy].

When I finished high school I worked as a Veterinary Nurse & although after a few years decided that career path was not the one for me, I still agree animals are the best thing about this world.

I currently work for Victoria Police in the CBD, Monday to Friday 8am – 4pm & am looking to make some extra money on the side to boost my savings for a house deposit.

I am available for dog walking, feeding, administering meds, basic grooming, puppuccinos & play dates. If your dog craves the company of other pooches, I can also bring mine along for some socialisation. I have a car & live close to Princes Park where I take my dogs of an afternoon but can travel to any nearby dog park which you are comfortable with. When I initially joined Mad Paws I was accommodating pets in my own home but as a courtesy to the people I live with, I’m now available to come to you instead!

I’m single with no kids so I have time up my sleeve to dedicate to this. I will ensure that your pet is well cared for & entertained, just as they would be with you. I am happy to provide messages &/or photo updates too!

Please feel free to ask any questions. Thanks for reading! Perri.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Perri 's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Brussels Griffon
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
1 year old
Brussels Griffon
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Ray F.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2016
Super friendly and fast responses. Chloe iss exhausted from having a great time playing with Rudy & Judy. Many thanks again.
Merryn C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2016
Angus had a great time (lots of cuddles!) & came home happy & relaxed. Thanks Perri!
Sharon B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2016
***** Perri was awesome and Maddie Rose enjoyed her stay immensely. Many thanks to Mad Paws and Perri. We are very happy with the service provided by all concerned. Sharon Bygate
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey