Sinead

Sinead H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible and loving carer to your fur baby.

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Sinead
Hello there, my name is Sinead. I’m 24 and I live in Brunswick. I live with three other lovely housemates. We all absolutely adore animals and hope to have our own dog soon! You would be doing me a favour if you let me look after your pet. I have a flexible work schedule and can work at home when necessary. My house is right near Merri Creek where I regularly go for walks. The house is pet friendly and has a reasonable sized, fenced off backyard. But of course, the pet will have to come inside a lot to give me cuddles!

I have experience owning and caring for pets including: dogs, cats and guinea pigs, but am open to caring for other pets, with the necessary care information.

I hope you and your pet will consider me as your pet sitter :–)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sinead's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Renee H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2021
Sinead was great, easy to communicate with and the dogs had a great time. Planning on using her again later in the year!
Samantha M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Perfect host, very caring and was able to manage our two dachshunds who are anxious and needy! Would have her look after our dogs anytime.
Shannon P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2021
Bella enjoyed her stay.
Louise C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2021
Coco had a happy time with Sinead and her friends
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available