Sophie

Sophie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active, playful, caring and in tune! Flexible and reliable.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sophie
I am a 24 year old Kiwi and animal lover (obviously!) with a 6th sense when it comes to pets. I live in Brunswick East in a house with a secure backyard and a lovely walk next to the creek just down the road. I have spent my whole life around animals and seek them out wherever I go. Back home I fostered kittens and puppies for the SPCA until they found their forever homes, so I have experience with high maintenance animals. I am very active and love to have a furry friend to accompany me on my outdoor adventures. Your pet will be my first priority and I promise to bring them as much joy as they will surely bring me! I am happy to look after them in my own home or come to yours. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available