Victoria H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Dog and cat lovers with a fenced backyard for playtime

3 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Victoria
Animal lovers who have pet sitted for friends and family in the past.

We have a dog and cat who like making new friends. Cosmo and Ellie are both 1 year old.

We have 2 separate backyard areas if your pets need their own space. We can also separate areas indoors if needed.

We are walking distance from Gillon Oval and Gilpin dog park and usually take our dog everyday.

We would love to include your pet in our little family while you're away :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Victoria 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Gavin J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2021
Victoria, her partner and Cosmo were great with Tambo. Got daily updates and VIctoria was flexible with drop off and collecton timeframes. Thanks heaps! Jade, Gav and Tambo
jo S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 2, 2021
Victoria and Matt took such great care of Gem. Lots of outings and so welcoming of her into their family. Communication was excellent. We'll def be back.
Pauline K.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Everything went really well. Thank you.
Laura H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 17, 2021
Fia came back a very happy puppy! Thanks Victoria for the regular updates and being so flexible when we were running late 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey