Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

An experienced and responsible pet sitter!

24 repeat guests
138 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 hours ago
Hi there!

I'm Angie, the animal lover! I have been a Madpaws pet sitter for two years now and have experience in keeping pets for many years. Myself and my partner live in a clean secure apartment which is very cozy and close to parks.

I am a university vet student and have acquired plenty of handling skills based on my previous work at a veterinary clinic and volunteering at animal shelters. Your pets will be in good care and be loved. I also will update you with heaps of photos and videos of your lovely pets to let you know their conditions every day! For your information, as myself and my partner are both studying, mainly from home, either one of us / both of us will be at home all day to look after your babies :)

Doggy day care:
Priced for 10 hours per day, $5 for each extra hour
Toilet breaks every 3-4 hours included
Usually 1-3 friendly dogs a day

Dog hosting:
Included 4 walks per day: morning and evening long walks, short walks in the afternoon and before bed
Occasion trail walking on weekends ^^

House visiting:
Priced for 30min-1hour stay per pet per visit

Drop off and pick up times are flexible and arranged with discussion.

Please contact me if you have any questions! :)

***Repeat customers only***: Please feel free to contact me via text message directly to check my availability!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
ANGIE's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
138 reviews
Yossi M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2021
Angie abs her partner provided daily updates with the cutest photos. She provided such good care of Marli. Marli was walked daily and even learnt extra tricks! Would definitely recommend Angie!
Rachel M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Angie took great care of my dog and sent lots of updates and pictures, would recommend!!
Serene H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 15, 2021
Angie was great! Great communication and videos of our puppy having a ball! Would totally ask her to care for our pup anytime.
Scott P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2021
Wonderful experience with daily updates and photos. Jax clearly loved staying with Angie. Thanks so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available